1668971473 When will Argentina play its Qatar 2022 matches schedule and

When will Argentina play its Qatar 2022 matches: schedule and dates

(CNN Spanish) — The Argentina team, one of the great favorites to win the World Cup, arrives in Qatar with a memorable 36-game undefeated record that it achieved in the South American qualifiers and the games it has played in the last three years. And so that you don’t miss any Albiceleste game, here we tell you the calendar in Qatar.

With the 5-0 win against the United Arab Emirates in November, Argentina reached 36 games without defeat, surpassing the undefeated streak of Brazil (1993-1996) and Spain (2007-2009). In addition, it was only one game behind Italy, which has the record of 37 unbeaten games (2018-2021).

Messi, the team leader, continues scoring, and Di María is plugged in.

What Argentina does in Qatar will be global attention.

As if that weren’t enough, you won’t want to miss Lionel Messi’s participation in what will probably be his last World Cup.

Argentina’s matches in the World Cup in Qatar

Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia

Tuesday November 22

Lusail Stadium

7:00 a.m. (Buenos Aires time)
4:00 a.m. (CDMX time)
5:00 a.m. (Miami time)
11:00 am (Spain time)

Argentina vs. Mexico

Saturday November 26

Lusail Stadium

4:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires time)
1:00 pm (CDMX time)
2:00 p.m. (Miami time)
20:00 (Spain time)

Poland vs. Argentina

Wednesday, November 30

Stadium 974

4:00 p.m. (Buenos Aires time)
1:00 pm (CDMX time)
2:00 p.m. (Miami time)
20:00 pm (Spain time)

If Argentina finishes first in Group C, they would face the second in Group D (Denmark, Tunisia, Australia, France) in the round of 16.

If Argentina ranks second in their group, they would play in the round of 16 against the first team in Group D.