Saudi Arabia of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 what

Saudi Arabia of the World Cup in Qatar 2022: what time does it start and how to watch it on television and the internet

(CNN Spanish) — Argentina, under the leadership of Leo Messi, is one of the great favorites to win the World Cup in Qatar 2022 and begins its path in the competition on November 22 with its match against Saudi Arabia. It will be the first match in group C, which also includes Mexico and Poland, after the first two days in which the teams from Qatar, Ecuador, England, Iran, Senegal, the Netherlands, the United States and Wales made their debut.The team led by Lionel Scaloni begins the championship against the weakest rival in their group and will do so after having played a friendly on November 16 against another team from the Persian Gulf, the United Arab Emirates. After the overwhelming victory of 5 goals to 0 in said duel, Argentina managed to extend its streak of 36 games without losing and show that they arrive in top form at the World Cup.

Below we explain everything you need to know so you don’t miss the debut of the albiceleste in Qatar.

What time does the Argentina-Saudi Arabia start of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

  • United States: 5 am (Eastern Time) – 2 am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 4 a.m.
  • Colombia 5 a.m.
  • Argentina: 7 a.m.
  • Spain: 11 a.m.

How to watch the match Argentina – Saudi Arabia on television and internet

According to the information available from the different telemarketers and the media, the match between Argentina and Saudi Arabia can be seen as follows on television and the internet.

  • USA: Telemundo and Fox Sports for television, and Hulu + Live TV, fubo TV, Tubi, YouTube TV, Sling TV and DirecTV Stream to watch the Fox Sports or Telemundo signal online
  • Mexico: Televisa, TV Azteca, Sky Sports and VIX
  • Colombia: Caracol, Canal RCN and DirecTV Sports
  • Argentina: Public TV and TyC Sports
  • Spain: World Goal (available online and in Movistar)