Saudi Arabia at the World Cup in Qatar 2022 live

Saudi Arabia at the World Cup in Qatar 2022 live: result and live data


12 mins ago

The time has come: Argentina opens in Qatar 2022

By CNN Spanish

The Argentina team, one of the great favorites to win the World Cup, arrives in Qatar with a memorable 36-game undefeated record that it achieved in the South American qualifiers and the games it has played in the last three years.

The team led by Lionel Messi wants to win a title that they haven’t achieved since 1986. Will they reach the final?


33 minutes ago

This is the Argentina squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup

By CNN Spanish

Argentina arrives in Qatar with a memorable streak of 36 games without defeats and a team that, even with Leo Messi at the helm, bases its strength on collective play above the stars.

Scaloni’s squad

Archers:

Emiliano Martinez

Geronimo Rulli

Franco Armani

Defenders:

Nahuel Molina

Gonzalo Montiel

Christian Romero

German Pezzella

Nicholas Otamendi

Lisandro Martinez

Marcos Acuna

Nicolas Tagliafico

john foyth

Midfielders:

Rodrigo DePaul

Leandro Paredes

Alexis MacAllister

guido rodriguez

Alejandro Gomez

Enzo Fernandez

exequiel palacios

Forwards:

angel di maria

Lautaro Martinez

Julian Alvarez

Thiago Almada

Angel Correa

Paulo Dybala

Lionel Messi


18 minutes ago

Argentina – Saudi Arabia: what time does it start and how to watch it on television and the internet

By CNN Spanish

Argentina, under the leadership of Leo Messi, is one of the great favorites to win the World Cup in Qatar 2022 and begins its path in the competition on November 22 with its match against Saudi Arabia. It will be the first match in group C, which also includes Mexico and Poland, after the first two days in which the teams from Qatar, Ecuador, England, Iran, Senegal, the Netherlands, the United States and Wales made their debut.

What time does the Argentina-Saudi Arabia start of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

  • United States: 5 am (Eastern Time) – 2 am (Pacific Time)
  • Mexico: 4 a.m.
  • Colombia 5 a.m.
  • Argentina: 7 a.m.
  • Spain: 11 a.m.

How to watch the match Argentina – Saudi Arabia on television and internet

According to the information available from the different telemarketers and the media, the match between Argentina and Saudi Arabia can be seen as follows on television and the internet.

  • USA: Telemundo and Fox Sports for television, and Hulu + Live TV, fubo TV, Tubi, YouTube TV, Sling TV and DirecTV Stream to watch the Fox Sports or Telemundo signal online
  • Mexico: Televisa, TV Azteca, Sky Sports and VIX
  • Colombia: Caracol, Canal RCN and DirecTV Sports
  • Argentina: Public TV and TyC Sports
  • Spain: World Goal (available online and in Movistar)