Qatar 2022: Mario Goetze’s return tops Germany’s squad list | Tweet

The german soccer team released this Thursday list of footballers summoned to start the journey to qatar to dispute the Soccer World Cup 2022 to be played from Sunday, November 20 to December 18.

Germany included the young man Borussia DortmundYoussoufa Moukoko on his list for the World Cup released, while the 2014 world champion and hero of the Germans in the final, mario goetze, He will return to the national team after five years.

The young man Moukokoonly 17 years old, has scored six goals in the current Bundesliga season and will seek to bring youth and speed to a fairly balanced team armed by the technical director Hansi Flick.

The striker of Werder Bremen Niclas Fuellkrug also earned a place after a stellar season with 10 goals to date and after the absence of the injured Timo Werner.

But the return of Goetzea 30-year-old midfielder, will certainly be in the limelight as the 2014 final scorer has returned to his best form with his return to the Bundesliga with the eintracht frankfurt this season.

On the return of the Mannschaft figure, flick commented the next:

Mario Goetze is there. He is completely happy and so are we to have him. He gives us many options.

Germany integrates the Group E of the World Cup with Japan, Spain and Costa Rica.

These are the summoners to the Germany national team:

Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)
Marc-Andre Ter Stegen (Barcelona)
Kevin Trapp (Eintracht Frankfurt)

Matthias Ginter (Freiburg)
Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid)
Niklas Suele (Borussia Dortmund)
Nico Schlotterbeck (Borussia Dortmund)
Thilo Kehrer (West Ham United)
David Raum (RB Leipzig)
Lukas Klostermann (Southampton)
Armel Bella Kotchap (Southampton)
Christian Guenter (Freiburg)

Ilkay Gundogan (Manchester City)
Jonas Hofmann (Borussia Monchengladbach)
Leon Goretzka (Bayern Munich)
Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich)
Leroy Sane (Bayern Munich)
Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich)
Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)
Thomas Mueller (Bayern Munich)
Julian Brandt (Borussia Dortmund)
Mario Goetze (Eintracht Frankfurt).

Kai Havertz (Chelsea)
Youssoufa Moukoko (Borussia Dortmund)
Niklas Fuellkrug (Werder Bremen)
Karim Adeyemi Borussia Dortmund)

(With information from Reuters)