Poland in Qatar 2022 what time does it start and

Poland in Qatar 2022: what time does it start and how to watch it on television and the internet

(CNN Spanish) — The activity of day 1 of the group stage continues this Tuesday at the World Cup in Qatar 2022.

Four games are played on this day, including Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia and Mexico vs. Poland, which will mark the competition debut for these four teams from Group C.

In this note, we will focus on the duel between the Mexican and Polish teams, who arrive as the two candidates to fight for the group against Argentina, one of the favorite teams to win the World Cup in Qatar.

Can Robert Lewandowski’s squad beat the “Tri” commanded by Guillermo Ochoa? We give you the details so you don’t miss this match.

Guillermo Ochoa, goalkeeper for Mexico, and Robert Lewandowski, striker for Poland. (Credit: image created using photos from Getty Images)

What time does Mexico vs. Poland

  • Mexico: 10 a.m.
  • United States: 11 a.m.
  • Argentina: 1 p.m.
  • Colombia: 11 a.m.
  • Spain: 5 p.m.
  • Peru: 11 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 11 a.m.

How to watch on TV and internet

  • Mexico: channel 5, channel 7, VIX, TUDN, Sky Sports
  • United States: Fox, Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes, Peacock
  • Argentina: TyC Sports, TyC Sports Play, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO
  • Colombia: Caracol Television, Canal RCN, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO
  • Spain: World Goal
  • Peru: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Latin
  • Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO
  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV GO, Teleamazonas