Netherlands – Ecuador in Qatar 2022: what time does it start and how to watch on television and internet

(CNN Spanish) — The second date of Group A will see the Netherlands and Ecuador face off for the leadership of the group, after the two won the first match against Senegal and Qatar, respectively.

The Netherlands and Ecuador come into this match leading Group A with three points and two goals each, after their victories in their first games. A victory for either of the two teams will allow them to advance to the next round and reach the third game in the group stage more calmly.

This is the third match of the date, which will also have the confrontation between Qatar and Senegal for Group A, as well as the matches of Wales vs. Iran and England vs. USA in Group B.

Cheikhou Kouyate of Senegal disputes a ball against Nathan Ake of the Netherlands during the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Group A match at Al Thumama Stadium on November 21, 2022 in Doha, Qatar. (Photo by Alex Grimm/Getty Images)

What time does the Netherlands-Ecuador start in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • USA: 11 am (Miami time) – 8 am (Pacific time)
  • Mexico: 10 a.m.
  • Colombia and Ecuador: 11am
  • Argentina: 1 pm
  • Spain: 5:00 pm

How to watch the match Netherlands – Ecuador on television and internet

According to the information available from the different telemarketers and the media, the match between Argentina and Saudi Arabia can be seen as follows on television and the internet.

The Ecuador team celebrates a goal in the victory against Qatar. Credit: Michael Steele/Getty Images

USA: Telemundo and Fox Sports for television, and Hulu + Live TV, fubo TV, Tubi, YouTube TV, Sling TV and DirecTV Stream to watch the Fox Sports or Telemundo signal online

Mexico: Televisa, TV Azteca, Sky Sports and VIX

Colombia: Caracol, Canal RCN and DirecTV Sports

Argentina: Public TV and TyC Sports.

Spain: World Goal (available online and in Movistar)